The Four Phases of Love

by Subconscious

The Four Phases of Love is a book about the phases of love one will encounter upon entering a relationship with another person. The 4 phases of love include courtship, marriage, chaos, and utopia. Rather than exploring each of the phases of love from a research perspective, I use the elements of storytelling to highlight some of various aspects of the 4 phase of love. The concepts concerning love, like religion, are fairly universal. What differs are the perspectives each unique individual will establish. I've provided the general concept of what the 4 phases of love are, but it's up to you to decide what meaning these phases hold for you. I hope you enjoy the work contained in the pages of this book.

Comments: Book Trailer:
Author Page:
Purchase The Four Phases of Love

The Four Phases of Love by Daryl Horton

© Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. No portion of this work may be duplicated or copied without the expressed written consent of the author.

TimBookTu Logo

Return to the Table of Contents | Return to Main Page